Board Meetings with Minutes

To view Agendas and Minutes after March 2019 please click link -

https://simbli.eboardsolutions.com/SB_Meetings/SB_MeetingListing.aspx?S=2108

 

2020-2021 School Board Meeting Schedule
Tuesday, July 21, 2020                                Regular Board Meeting, ECBOE Boardroom, 12:30pm

Tuesday, August 18, 2020                           Regular Board Meeting, ECBOE Boardroom, 4:30pm

Tuesday, September 16, 2020                    Regular Board Meeting, ECBOE Boardroom, 4:30pm

Tuesday, October 20, 2020                         Regular Board Meeting, Eclectic Area, 4:30pm

Tuesday, November 17, 2020                    Annual Board Meeting, ECBOE Boardroom, 4:30pm

Tuesday, December 15, 2020                    Regular Board Meeting, ECBOE Boardroom, 4:30pm

Tuesday, January 19, 2021                        Regular Board Meeting, ECBOE Boardroom, 4:30pm

Tuesday, February 16, 2021                      Regular Board Meeting, Millbrook Area, 4:30pm

Tuesday, March 16, 2021                          Regular Board Meeting, ECBOE Boardroom, 4:30pm

Tuesday, April 20, 2021                             Regular Board Meeting, Wetumpka Area, 4:30pm

Tuesday, May 18, 2021                             Regular Board Meeting, ECBOE Boardroom, 4:30pm

Tuesday, June 15, 2021                            Regular Board Meeting, ECBOE Boardroom, 4:30pm
Archived Meetings and Minutes